亞洲大西洋航空公司 是亞洲航空業的一股動力。

由充滿熱情,具全球觀點的專業人士組成,擁有數十年航空公司和旅遊經營者經驗,我們的願景是配合地區快速增長的離港市場,並成為休閒航空公司領域的領導者。

戰略位於曼谷,我們的波音767飛機隊通過曼谷素萬那普機場,服務在泰國和日本,中國之間旅行的乘客。
我們致力於最高水準的安全,安全和可靠性,我們的願景是成為亞洲航空部門和航空公司的合作夥伴,成為領先的旅遊經營者,旅行社和他們的客戶在世界各地的選擇。
亞洲大西洋航空公司 亞洲大西洋航空公司受益於日本旅行社H.I.S.,其泰國子公司H.I.S.旅遊公司,以及著名的泰國Baiyoke酒店集團的資金支持和支援。
H.I.S.
日本最大和最受尊敬的旅行公司之一。于1980年由Hideo Sawada成立為國際旅遊有限公司。 最初提供折扣機票,H.I.S.迅速擴大,以包括預算旅行包,以便開放更多的人享受海外旅行。今天,已成為一家綜合旅行公司,提供廣泛的產品和服務,包括海外商務旅行,團體旅
團體旅遊和出售原始H.I.S.套裝旅遊。每年為超過150萬客戶的旅行需求服務。其網路包括在日本的295家零售店和66個國家,141個城市,232個分支機搆在世界各地。
該公司在日本以外的最大旅遊公司於1997年3月在曼谷成立。在曼谷,芭堤雅,斯里拉查,普吉島和清邁設有銷售辦事處,該公司為泰國遊客到日本出售一系列旅遊和套裝產品,以及支援日本客戶來泰國旅遊。
白虹集團
在全國有七家酒店,Baiyoke集團是泰國領先的酒店和地產開發商之一。
Baiyoke集團創立並由Panlert Baiyoke領導,以其開拓精神而聞名。其地標性的Baiyoke Sky Hotel酒店於1997年竣工,是世界上最高的酒店之一,在曼谷天際線上方高出88層。提供天使之城的最好的全景之一,它也是泰國的最高的大廈。
Baiyoke最近擴展到精品酒店行業,在清邁繁華的Nimmanhaemin路和華昌遺產酒店Baiyoke Ciao,此豪華酒店靈感來自20世紀初自泰國殖民建築,從曼谷的首要的購物區暹羅,短短的步行路程即可到達。

Asia Atlantic Airlines is a dynamic new force in Asia’s airline industry.

Led by passionate, global-minded individuals with decades of airline and tour operator experience, our vision is to leverage the region’s rapidly growing outbound market and become a leader in the leisure airline sector.

Strategically located in Bangkok, our fleet of Boeing 767 aircraft serves passengers travelling between Thailand and Japan, China, through Bangkok Suvarnabhumi.
Committed to the very highest levels of safety, security and dependability, our vision is to be a dynamic force in Asia's aviation sector and the airline partner of choice for leading tour operators, travel agents and their customers around the world.
Asia Atlantic Airlines benefits from the financial backing and support of Japanese travel agent H.I.S., its Thai subsidiary H.I.S. Tours Company, and prominent Thai hotelier Baiyoke Group.
H.I.S.
One of the largest and most respected travel companies in Japan, H.I.S. was founded as International Tours Co., Ltd. in 1980 by Hideo Sawada. Initially offering discount airline tickets, H.I.S. quickly expanded to include budget travel packages with the aim of opening up the enjoyment of overseas travel to a wider number of people.
Today, H.I.S. has grown into a comprehensive travel company providing a wide range of products and services, encompassing overseas business trips, group tours and the sale of original H.I.S. package tours. Each year it serves the travel needs of over 1.5 million customers. Its network consists of 295 retail stores in Japan and 66 countries, 141 cities, 232 branches around the world.
The company's largest operation outside of Japan, H.I.S. Tours Company was set up in Bangkok in March 1997. With sales offices in Bangkok, Pattaya, Sriracha, Phuket and Chiang Mai, the subsidiary sells a range of tours and packages for Thai visitors to Japan, as well as supporting Japanese customers coming to Thailand
Baiyoke Group
With seven hotels around the country, Baiyoke Group is one of Thailand’s leading hoteliers and property developers.
Founded and led by Panlert Baiyoke, Baiyoke is known for its pioneering spirit. Its landmark Baiyoke Sky Hotel, completed in 1997, is one of the tallest hotels in the world, rising 88 storeys high above the Bangkok skyline. Offering one of the best panoramic views of the City of Angels, it is also the tallest building in Thailand.
Baiyoke recently expanded into the boutique hotel sector with Baiyoke Ciao on Chiang Mai’s bustling Nimmanhaemin Road and Hua Chang Heritage Hotel, a luxury hotel inspired by Thai colonial architecture from the early 1900s and a short walk from Siam, Bangkok’s premier shopping area.